ID2225CT	Area 88 Act I "The Blue Skies of Betrayal".
		King Records/Project 88, 1985. English Version: Central Park Media.
		Central Park Media/Image Entertainment, 1993. UPC 0-14381-2225-6 2.
		53 min: CLV/1. Chapters, TOC. English Subtitles.
		Audio: Analog: CX Mono. Digital: Mono. Japanese.
		Made in Japan.
		Stamper Numbers:		Serial Numbers:
		Side 1:	ID2225CT-A03-K		7L120864
		Dead:	DD-5-B68-K		7W095110

NOTE:	Ending theme is subtitled.

Package Details

Cover Photographs [Front and Back]

View All Releases